Meetings
  • Monday, 9th May ,2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Housing and Town Improvement

  • Tuesday, 10th May ,2016 (11.00 AM)

    Standing Committee on Poverty Alleviation and Social Welfare

  • Tuesday; 10th May, 2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Finance

  • Thursday, 12th May, 2016 (2.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Community Development and Socio-Cultural Inteqration

  • Thursday, 12th May, 2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Health and Sanitation

  • Monday, 16th May, 2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Finance

  • Tuesday, 17th May, 2016 (11.00 AM)

    Standing Committee on Pensions, Gratuities, E. P. F., Pension Allowances and Employees' Welfare Activities

  • Wednesday, 18th May, 2016 (2.30 PM)

    Standing Committee on Traffic, Highways and Transportation

  • Thursday, 19th May, 2016 (11.00 AM)

    Standing Committee on Planning and Development

  • Thursday, 19th May, 2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Law and General Subjects

  • Friday, 20th May,2016 (11.00 AM)

    Standing Committee on Municipal Works

  • Monday, 23rd May, 2016 (11.00 AM)

    Standing Committee on Environmental Protection and Management

  • Monday, 23rd May, 2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Finance

  • Tuesday, 24th May, 2016 (11.00 AM)

    Standing Committee on Recreation and Sports

  • Thursday, 26th May, 2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Resource Management and Elimination of Wastage

  • Friday, 27th May, 2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Markets

  • Monday; 30th May; 2016 (10.30 AM)

    General Meeting of Council

  • Tuesday, 31st May, 2016 (2.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Establishment and Human Resources Development

  • Tuesday, 31st May, 2016 (3.00 PM)

    Standing Committee on Solid and Hazardous Waste Management